Sign up for Madak Monday

About

In-house Team

Adam Kopp
CEO

Adam approaches each client with a wide lens – taking in the broad scope of their business culture and identity – from the company’s Mission Statement to the fine details of logo and website visuals and functionalities. Every day, Adam works diligently to teach, train and empower clients. adam@madak.com

Tessina Lejeunekopp
Interior Stylist

Developing a comfortable and cozy space is what Tessina is passionate about. She leads the Madak Interiors division of the company and helps clients bring their home, office or event space to life. Check out www.MadakInteriors.com to learn more about how Tessina can help you.
tessina@madak.com

Morgen Phillips
Strategist

With a background in content creation and project management, Morgen shepherds strategic insights into actionable plans for Madak clients. She uses the team’s fierce bouts of inspiration to fuel results, guiding projects from inception to completion.
morgen@madak.com

Karen Cumberland
Strategist

Karen brings brand stories to the masses with her experience in strategic public relations, social media and event marketing. She uses a data-driven approach to execute high-performing campaigns. karen@madak.com

Elizabeth Mason
Graphic Designer

Elizabeth brings Madak’s visual strategy to life. From doodles and typography to vector images and sophisticated design, her passion for art and eye for detail keeps Madak creative on point.
elizabeth@madak.com

Allen Wong
Creative Producer

Through social media management and content creation, Allen drives the editorial calendar for telling the Madak story. His knack for perceiving and capturing the spirit of Madak shines through fun photos and video shorts, allowing clients to catch a sneak peek of the wonderful team that is Madak. allen@madak.com

Josh Russo
Creative Producer

Josh’s experience creating content, paired with his passion for nature photography kindled his interest in visual storytelling, making him the perfect fit for Madak. From brainstorming, writing, and capturing content, to producing the final deliverable, Josh has a hand in every aspect of the Madak brand. josh@madak.com

Garrett Barber
Jr. Strategist

Garrett brings an investigative and artistic approach to digital marketing. With a diverse background in various marketing roles, Garrett strikes a balance of analytical and creative, and believes the most effective marketing campaigns are created when both data and creativity are used to their full potential. garrett@madak.com

Our Network

Austin Yuen
N33d Creative

Jessica McCready
Discover Stanwood Camano

Dan Ericson
Brand Shouter

Marla Williams
Practical Solutions

Jonathan Yockey
Mendatech

Tina Kies
Chikara PR

Richard Fletcher
Bigshots Snapshots

We Should Talk

Do you want to take your company’s marketing to the next level but don’t know how? Are you wondering if your marketing budget is appropriated to match today’s marketplace? Is your marketing department overwhelmed and in need of support? Let us know. We’re here to help.

arrow-50-by-37

Find Us

8705 271st Street NW
PO #1426
Stanwood, WA 98292

Call Us

Connect with Us