Sign up for Madak Monday

About

About Madak

We are an inquisitive, creative and innovative marketing agency. Our mission? To forge human-to-human connections through sales-driven strategies and heart-driven deliverables
that elevate your brand above the static.

arrow-50-by-37

Adam Kopp
CEO

Adam approaches each client with a wide lens – taking in the broad scope of their business culture and identity – from the company’s Mission Statement to the fine details of logo and website visuals and functionalities. Every day, Adam works diligently to teach, train and empower clients.
adam@madak.com

Tessina Lejeunekopp
Interior Stylist

Developing a comfortable and cozy space is what Tessina is passionate about. She leads the Madak Interiors division of the company and helps clients bring their home, office or event space to life. Check out www.MadakInteriors.com to learn more about how Tessina can help you.
tessina@madak.com

Morgen Phillips
Strategist

With a background in content creation and project management, Morgen shepherds strategic insights into actionable plans for Madak clients. She uses the team’s fierce bouts of inspiration to fuel results, guiding projects from inception to completion.
morgen@madak.com

Lizzy Millenaar
Strategist

From marketing, brand development, advertising and communications, Lizzy has spent years working in the marketing field. Lizzy specializes in project management and strategy development with a knack for creating meaningful consumer experiences.
lizzy@madak.com

Elizabeth Mason
Graphic Designer

A recent graphic design graduate, Elizabeth brings Madak’s visual strategy to life. From doodles and typography to vector images and sophisticated design, her passion for art and eye for detail keeps Madak creative on point.
elizabeth@madak.com

Jessica McCready
Community Strategist

With experience in the fields of business development, marketing, and training, Jessica not only recognizes areas of opportunity within a business framework but provides creative solutions with a detailed and realistic implementation plan.
jessica@madak.com

Tina Kies
Public Relations

Tina helps communicate our clients’ stories to cultivate a positive public image. With 20 years experience in public relations and marketing, she easily perceives what’s worth shouting about and strategically positions clients in the spotlight at the right place and the right time.
tina@madak.com

Austin Yuen
Lead Storyteller

Austin pulls all the creative together to produce stunning videos for Madak and its clients. His clear vision and direction ensures each video shoot is wildly efficient and productive all while maintaining a style consistent with our clients’ objectives.
austin@madak.com

Allen Wong
Storyteller

Through social media management and content creation, Allen drives the editorial calendar for telling the Madak story. His knack for perceiving and capturing the spirit of Madak shines through fun photos and video shorts, allowing clients to catch a sneak peek of the wonderful team that is Madak.
allen@madak.com

We Should Talk

Do you want to take your company’s marketing to the next level but don’t know how? Are you wondering if your marketing budget is appropriated to match today’s marketplace? Is your marketing department overwhelmed and in need of support? Let us know. We’re here to help.

arrow-50-by-37

Find Us

8705 271st Street NW
PO #1426
Stanwood, WA 98292

Call Us

Connect with Us